ELC regions announced for Fall 2016

Lambda Chi Alpha’s new and returning educational leadership consultants will hit the road this fall to provide our chapters with the best consulting experience in the Greek world as they visit over 190 chapters and colonies. Our ELCs will also be heading up expansion efforts at UW-LaCrosse, University at Buffalo, Middle Tennessee State University and SIU-Carbondale.

Check out the video above for the complete live stream of this year’s announcement, and for more information see the consultant map and photos below.

ELC Map Fall 2016[1]



Dylan Bateman: Clemson, Coastal Carolina Colony, Eastern Kentucky, Georgetown, Murray State, Sewanee, South Carolina, Tenn.-Chattanooga, Union, USC – Aiken, Western Carolina, Western Kentucky, Middle Tennessee State University.


Zachary Bell: Ball State, Bradley, Eureka, Ferris State, Illinois, Kettering A, Kettering B, Michigan, Michigan State, Valparaiso, Wabash, Western Michigan,    University of Wisconsin – La Crosse.


Joseph Berry: Angelo State, Arkansas, Central Missouri, Drury, Incarnate Word, Kansas, Kansas State, Missouri State, Northeastern State, Oklahoma, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma State, Pittsburg State, Southeastern Oklahoma, St. Mary’s, Tarleton State, Texas – Austin, Texas – San Antonio, Texas A&M-Kingsville, Texas Christian, Texas Tech, Tulsa, Wichita State, William Jewell.


Nick Catalano: Arkansas State, Butler, Eastern Illinois, Evansville, Franklin, Hanover, Indiana, Indiana State, Louisville, Memphis, Missouri – Columbia, Missouri – S&T, Rose-Hulman, Southern Indiana,  Middle Tennessee State University.

Michael Covert: Alabama, UAB, Auburn, AU-M, Embry Riddle, Florida, Florida International, Florida Southern, Florida Tech, Georgia, Georgia Tech, Huntingdon Colony, Louisiana – Lafayette, Louisiana State, Mercer, Miami (FL), Millsaps, Mississippi State, Montevallo, New Orleans, Rollins, Samford, Spring Hill, Stetson Colony, Tampa Colony, Troy.


















Nick Gafron: Akron, Baldwin-Wallace, Bowling Green, Cincinnati, Cornell, Denison, John Carroll, Kent State, Marietta, Miami (OH), Ohio, Ohio State, Syracuse Colony, Wilmington College, Wittenberg University, Buffalo.

Jim Gulbranson: Alberta, Arizona State, Cal. State – Chico, Cal. State – Fresno, Cal. State – Northridge, California Polytechnic, Colorado State – Pueblo, Denver, Embry-Riddle Prescott, Idaho, Loyola Marymount, Nevada – Las Vegas, New Mexico State, Northern Colorado, Oregon, Oregon State, San Diego, South Dakota School of Mines, Southern California, Texas – El Paso, UC – San Diego, UCLA, Washington, Washington State, Wyoming.


Nick Kobernik: American, Boston, Bucknell, Delaware, Drexel, George Washington, James Madison, Kutztown, Lycoming, Maine, Maryland – Baltimore County, Maryland – College Park, Millersville, New Hampshire, NYU, Pennsylvania, Rensselaer, Rhode Island, Richmond, St. Joseph’s, Villanova, Virginia Commonwealth, Washington and Lee, WPI.


Taylor Krivas: Elon, Johnson & Wales,  Methodist, NC State, Old Dominion, UNC-Chapel Hill, UNC-Charlotte, UNC-Greensboro, UNC-Wilmington, Virginia Tech, Wake Forest,     Southern Illinois University – Carbondale.


Alex Martens: Coe, Culver-Stockton, Iowa, Iowa State, Nebraska-Omaha, Simpson, Southeast Missouri State, St. Louis CoP, Truman State,  Southern Illinois University – Carbondale.




















Chris Pockette: On-site at Carbondale,  Elmhurst, Lake Forest, Michigan Tech, Minnesotta State – Mankato, North Dakota, Northwestern, South Dakota,  South Dakota State, Wisconsin-Whitewater,  University of Wisconsin – La Crosse.


Mike Weiner: Bloomsburg Colony, Edinboro, Gettysburg, McDaniel Colony, Pennsylvania State, Shepherd ,Shippensburg Colony, Toronto, West Virginia Colony, Western University at Buffalo (Lead)












[vc_text_separator title=”C&C” color=”black”]