thumbnail of ELC Map Spring 2017

ELC Regions Announced for Spring 2017

After a successful fall semester, the ELCs will hit the road once again.  195 chapters and colonies will receive a visit from an ELC.

In addition to chapter visits, three expansions will be in the works, including Houston Baptist, North Texas, and Johnson and Wales (Providence).  Teams of two ELCs will serve as the leads on these expansion projects.

The Chapter/Colony Operation Reflection & Elevation Report (CORE Report) will be the main focus of an ELC’s visit to a campus or colony.  With this report, chapter evaluation is placed in the undergraduates’ hands and allows for the members of each chapter or colony to showcase their year-round efforts on how they are  living the values of Lambda Chi Alpha.  Each ELC will help his chapter or colony with the CORE Report process before the April 15th deadline.

To learn how to contact each ELC and see his region, check out the information below:

thumbnail of ELC Map Spring 2017

 

Dylan_IMG_0332_484x350

Dylan Bateman: dbateman@lambdachi.org 317-605-1610

Zachary_IMG_0337_484X350

Zachary Bell: zbell@lambdachi.org           317-690-2920

JosephB_IMG_0345_484X350

Joseph Berry: jberry@lambdachi.org         317-696-7912

NickC_IMG_0354_484X350

Nick Catalano: ncatalano@lambdachi.org  317-695-4678

Michael Covert: mcovert@lambdachi.org     317-605-1192

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

NickG_IMG_0365_484x350

Nick Gafron: ngafron@lambdachi.org     317-605-2696                        

Jim Gulbranson: jgulbranson@lambdachi .org      317-650-5115              

NickK_IMG_0403_484X350

Nick Kobernik: nkobernik@lambdachi.org 317-982-2085

TaylorK_IMG_0381_484X350

Taylor Krivas: tkrivas@lambdachi.org        317-519-5374

AlexM_IMG_0395_484X350

Alex Martens: amartens@lambdachi.org   317-982-2084

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

ChrisP_IMG_0419._484x350

Chris Pockette: cpockette@lambdachi.org   317-696-5464

MikeW_IMG_0358_484X350

Michael Weiner: mweiner@lambdachi.org  317-750-9013

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

For referral forms for future expansions, please contact  Associate Director of Expansion, Chris Buck at expansion@lambdachi.org. To see information on upcoming expansions, click here.