High Alpha Summit Creates Opportunity to Join Mason’s Circle

By Neil Stanglein, Director of Annual Giving and Communication Programs, Educational Foundation

The Lambda Chi Alpha Educational Foundation is pleased to announce that 38 High Alphas joined the Mason’s Circle during the 2017 High Alpha Summit.

Named for Jack Mason, Lambda Chi Alpha’s spiritual founder, the Mason’s Circle  is reserved exclusively for undergraduate members in the Lambda Chi Alpha Educational Foundation. For a gift of $19.09, donors receive a special lapel pin and recognition in the giving society.

Dennis Rook, Southern Illinois University – Carbondale High Alpha stated: “I have been inspired to bring back what I have learned to educate my colony, and make them as successful as possible while we work towards chartering standards. I am motivated to get my colony fired up for the upcoming year and all the possibilities for success ahead of us.” This prompted his gift along with his desire to advance the fraternity in every way he can.

By supporting the Masons Circle, brothers are able to pay it forward for future brothers to attend leadership experiences like the High Alpha Summit and to support other programming and scholarship opportunities.

“I am thrilled that these men chose to join Mason’s Circle during the High Alpha Summit,” said Josh Lodolo, President and CEO of the Educational Foundation. “These men are not only creating an impact on their chapters by serving as High Alphas, but creating an impact that benefits future Lambda Chi Alpha leaders.”

The Educational Foundation welcomes the following High Alphas to the Mason’s Circle:

Zach Hartnedy-Arkansas Tristan Reynolds-Buffalo Brodie Surfus-California State, Fresno
Parker Smith-Central Missouri Chase Fazio-Coastal Carolina Dillion Jones-Cornell
Dillion Jones-Cornell Alec Murphy-Eastern Illinois Nick Caruso-Elmhurst
Craig Beeson-Evansville Isaac Meisner-Georgetown Fletcher Law-Georgia
Austin Stark-Hanover Trent Perkins-Idaho Will Hoffman-Indiana State
Theodore Reinert-Iowa State Jacob Schupp-John Carroll Aaron Phillips-Kansas
Bruce Holtman-Lake Forest Taylor Routh-Louisville Gabriel Ferrasse-Loyola Marymount
Matthew Sheehan-Missouri State Richard Barnett-New Hampshire Giann Geocadin-New York University
Kass Longie-North Dakota Jeffrey Adams-Shepherd Andrew Emrich-Shippensburg
Dennis Ramsook-SIU Carbondale Brandon O’Brien-South Carolina Jace Jerome-South Dakota
Eamon Webb-Stetson Patrick Graf-St. Louis College of Pharmacy Jason Ryan-Tampa
Nahum Carr-Texas A&M-Kingsville Preston Spradlin-Texas Tech Blake Goetchius-Villanova
John Marcus Foden-Virginia Commonwealth Jacob Black-Wisconsin-LaCrosse Joel Moline-Wyoming

The mission of the Lambda Chi Alpha Educational Foundation is to fund, develop and support values-based educational programs and activities which will inspire a lifetime of personal growth, leadership, service and deep fraternal relationships.

To learn more about the Lambda Chi Alpha Educational Foundation and to offer your support, please visit the Foundation site.